The Canadian Academy of Engineering / Fellows in the News

New CAE Fellows featured in The PEG

Seven members of APEGA (Judy Fairburn, Robert Reid, Clement Bowman, C. Peter Watson, Owen Tobert, Steve Hrudey and Jim Beckett) were inducted as Fellows of the CAE at the last Annual Meeting. They were featured in the fall 2014 edition of The PEG magazine.


Share this article