Top University of Winnipeg Honour for FCAE

“Established by The University of Winnipeg and its Foundation in 2007, the Duff Roblin Award recognizes outstanding Manitobans who, like inaugural recipient The Honourable Duff Roblin, are patrons of education and have demonstrated exemplary citizenship and lifelong commitment to their communities.

The 2016 Duff Roblin Award will be presented to Dr. Gerry Price at the 10th annual Duff Roblin Award Dinner to be held on Tuesday, November 15, 2016 at The Fort Garry Hotel, Spa and Conference Centre”